Enchanted Kingdom Experience!

image

Because suddenly I miss E.K and the memories that I and my best friends shared on this enchanting theme park. It was such an unforgettable experience that will make you feel like coming back. So here’s our photos at E.K as we strolled the place and enjoyed the rides!

image

The map

image

We took our first ride on Bump ‘n Flash. From left; Me, Joan and Charm.

Then the Swan Lake…

image

image

Ready, set, sail! haha!

image

Couple Jacob & Charm enjoying the ride. 🙂

image

Swan Lake is also beautiful in the night.

Now, let’s stroll over the park!

imageimage

With Eldar, the Wizard!

imageimageimageimageimageimageimage

And welcome to Brooklyn Place, my favorite! This is where you can find Rialto Theatre, and New york-inspired streets way back 1940’s.

imageimageimageimageimageimageimage

Let’s go for rides again!

imageimage

image

Get wet on Rio Grande’s water rafting rides! This was the reason why I changed clothes and used my jacket jacket instead. Just a piece of advice: Bring extra clothes. You’ll get wet all-over! Well, it depends on your position in the raft.

My second favorite ride in E.K – Wheel of Fate

image

By night 🙂 Beautiful lights!

The view from above…

image

Space Shuttle top view

imageimageimageimageimageimageimage

I, Charm, Joan and Jacob took our solo shots of course!

image

BFF at EK’s plastic cups!

image

Watching swans with my best friends! Oh look, the lights are on because the sun is about to set. 

And amazingly,EK is more enchanting at night!

imageimageimage

 The Grand Carousel!

image

Who says that carousel is just for kidz, huh?

image

Our favorite Flying Fiesta!

imageimage

We have also visited souvenir shops! One of the reasons why I want to go back in EK with lots of budget or just enough is because I want to buy souvenirs– tumblr, shirts, stuff toys, name it!

Before the night ends, people were invited to go to Brooklyn to watch shows like these…

imageimage

and

image

fireworks! Yey!

We ended our day at Enchanted Kingdom with joy in our hearts even we all get tired trying the rides and exploring the park. We had fun!!!!! I hope to go back in EK and experience it once again with the same group of friends but I also want it to experience with my family! Soon, I’ll bring them there as a treat esp to my cute niece and young at heart siblings!

For those who did not experience EK yet, you can visit Enchanted Kingdom’s site for infos and ticket reservations! It is also a perfect place for a date this coming valentines! (Hello there, Charm and Jacob, Joan and Chowie!)

Photos from Joan, Charm and Jacob! Thank you guys for the memories we shared and for paying my ticket! hahaha! So what’s the next on our travel bucket lists? Hongkong Disneyland? 

with love,

Atria

Leave a comment