Hello, It’s Me

Yes, I am back! So I just realized, I have not posted a thing on my blog for the whole year of 2015! What a shame! Did I work too hard that I never got a chance? Or maybe I had fun, super fun, that I did not bother to write? Whatever the reason was, I still don’t like it.

For me, writing keeps me sane. And it is one of the best way to look back on the things I have been through – good or bad. So just when 2016 comes, I’m taking a few steps back, thinking of all that has happened in my life, what went wrong and what went right.

As I stumbled upon the photos I took last year, I realized God blessed me a lot that all the blood and tears are worth it! Lots of my dreams came true and some of my goals were achieved. There were too many things to be grateful for – everything was wonderful and amazing! I have been to different places and experienced new stuffs. I’ve met awesome people to have fun with and to learn from. And to top them all, I met Avi, the reason behind my smile, my daily dose of inspiration and happiness! (I will share about him next time)

And if you’d ask me if there’s a thing I regret this 2015? I don’t have any. Everything happens for a reason. But it was not perfect either. It was never easy. But looking back on the bad stuffs isn’t nice to start the year, right? Let us be positive and look forward to all the blessings that God has in store for us.

So, despite of what I’m going through right now, I guess I am ready for yah 2016!

Happy New Year!

 

With Love,

Atria

Leave a Reply

